Daily Quotation Files

Download daily quotation files (bhav copies) for both NSE and BSE from this page.

The daily quotation files for the last 15 trading sessions can be downloaded by clicking on the images in the table below.

Please run the patch file emailed to you before running Friday, 28 July updates.

Date NSE BSE
Friday, July 28 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, July 27 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, July 26 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, July 25 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, July 24 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, July 21 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, July 20 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, July 19 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, July 18 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, July 17 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, July 14 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, July 13 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, July 12 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, July 11 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, July 10 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP

The work of art which appears at the top of this page is attributed to "Maler der Grabkammer des UserhĂȘt (I)". It is a Public domain image, made available by Wikimedia Commons. Links : Page URL and File URL.