Daily Quotation Files

Download daily quotation files (bhav copies) for both NSE and BSE from this page.

The daily quotation files for the last 15 trading sessions can be downloaded by clicking on the images in the table below.

Date NSE BSE
Friday, November 24 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, November 23 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, November 22 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, November 21 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, November 20 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, November 17 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, November 16 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, November 15 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, November 14 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, November 13 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Friday, November 10 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Thursday, November 09 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Wednesday, November 08 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Tuesday, November 07 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP
Monday, November 06 NSE01.ZIP NSE01.ZIP

The work of art which appears at the top of this page is attributed to "Maler der Grabkammer des UserhĂȘt (I)". It is a Public domain image, made available by Wikimedia Commons. Links : Page URL and File URL.